We bring in new perspectives when companies face economic difficulties.

Bickel & Company is a business consultancy with a focus on managing restructuring projects by assuming key management positions. Our services include the development and the implementation of financial restructuring solutions as well as operational and strategic restructuring measures. Our services are 100% solution-oriented for complex turnaround and financial restructuring situations.

THESE FACTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

0
+
Years of experience
0
+
Jobs secured
0
+
International projects
0
x
Return on Restructuring

REFERENCES

Image

Stefan Pfander, Chairman Treofan

"...By convincing communication about the strategies and the necessary measures, Dr. Bickel has united all stakeholders (banks, employees, owners, advisors and customers). The execution of the realignment was successful, allowing the company to be sold for a higher price than expected."

Image

Bernd Minning, Chairman of the Supervisory Board KUKA AG

"...Dr. Bickel and his team have shown what implementation by Bickel & Company really means. They tackle the problem wholeheartedly from day one, they have a clear idea of what needs to be done strategically."

NEWS

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Wir schaffen neue Perspektiven, wenn Unternehmen in wirtschaftliche Schwierigkeiten geraten.

Bickel & Company ist eine Unternehmensberatung, die auf die Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Restrukturierungen in Organfunktion spezialisiert ist. Unser Leistungsprofil umfasst sowohl die Erarbeitung und Implementierung von finanziellen Restrukturierungslösungen als auch operative und strategische Neuausrichtung des Geschäftsmodells und ist zu 100% auf die erfolgreiche Bewältigung komplexer Turnaround- und Sanierungssituationen ausgerichtet.

DIE ZAHLEN SPRECHEN FÜR SICH

0
+
Jahre Erfahrung
0
+
Arbeitsplätze gesichert
0
+
Internationale Projekte
0
x
Return on Restructuring

REFERENZEN

Image

Stefan Pfander, Chairman Treofan

"...Herr Dr. Bickel hat durch eine überzeugende Kommunikation alle "Stakeholder" (Banken, Mitarbeiter, Inhaber, Beirat und Kunden) von seiner Strategie und den notwendigen Maßnahmen hinter sich vereint. Die Execution der Neuausrichtung war erfolgreich und erlaubte einen Verkauf des Unternehmens zu einem höheren als erwarteten Wert."

Image

Bernd Minning, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender KUKA AG

"...Herr Dr. Bickel und sein Team haben aufgezeigt, was Umsetzung durch Bickel & Company GmbH & Co. KG wirklich bedeutet. Sie packen vom ersten Tag an beherzt zu, haben innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine klare Vorstellung was strategisch getan werden muss."

NEWS

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok